Various ‎– Organ Memories RCA Reader’s Digest ‎– RD23 4 LP Box EX


1 in stock



Various ‎– Organ Memories

Down Memory Lane

A1 Medley: Happy Days Are Here Again; I Wonder What’s Become Of Sally; Ain’t She Sweet

A2 Medley: Memory Lane; Tea For Two

A3 Medley: I’m Looking Over A Four Leaf Clover; Bye Bye Blackbird

A4 Medley: Honey; My Blue Heaven

A5 Medley: At Sundown; Peg O’ My Heart

A6 Medley: Ramona; Toot, Toot, Tootsie! Goodbye

B1 If You Knew Susie (Like I Know Susie)

B2 Tip Toe Thru’ The Tulips With Me

B3 Diane

B4 I’m Sitting On Top Of The World

B5 Medley: Anniversary Song; The Loveliest Night Of The Year

B6 In The Good Old Summertime

Spectacular Melodies

C1 “Poet And Peasant” Overture

C2 Trees

C3 Blue Dance Waltz

C4 The Perfect Song

C5 The Wee MacGreegor Highland Patrol

D1 The Stars And Stripes Forever

D2 The Lost Chord

D3 Barcarolle From “Tales Of Hoffmann”

D4 Intermezzo From “Cavalleria Rusticana”

D5 Hungarian Rhapsody No. 2

Twilight Reveries

E1 Tenderly

E2 Serenade

E3 You’ll Never Know

E4 Estrellita

E5 The Swan

E6 Cielito Lindo

F1 Love Letters

F2 O Promise Me

F3 I Love You Truly

F4 Because

F5 I Love Thee

F6 Poem

The Organ Triumphant

G1 Toccata And Fugue In D Mino

G2 Trumpet Tune And Air

G3 Little Fugue In G Minor

G4 Toccata From Symphony No. 5

H1 Air For G String

H2 Sheep May Safely Graze

H3 Arioso

H4 Sleepers, Wake

Reader’s Digest ‎– RD23 4 LP Box USA

Vinyl Condition: light Marks,   EX    Clean & Shiny

Cover Condition: EX

Additional information





Record Size

Release Title


Quick Navigation


Have questions about this item?

Please fill out the form and we’ll get back to you soon!

Buy for $150.00 more and get free shipping