Holiday Fitzgerald Vaughan Carter Etc Jazz Vocalists 1938 – 61 ‎NW 295 LP EX


1 in stock



Various ‎– When Malindy Sings – Jazz Vocalists 1938 – 1961

A1 Billie Holiday – I Can’t Started

A2 Jimmy Rushing – I Left My Baby

A3 Joe Turner And His Fly Cats – Piney Brown Blues

A4 Joe Turner – Careless Love

A5 Leo Watson And His Orchestra – Ja-Da

A6 Leo Watson And His Orchestra – It’s A Tune That Counts

A7 Ella Fitzgerald – Robbins Nest

A8 Dinah Washington – Blowtop Blues

B1 Sarah Vaughan – Key Largo

B2 Betty Carter – Moonlight In Vermont

B3 Betty Carter – Thou Swell

B4 Betty Carter – Can’t We Be Friends

B5 Chris Connor – Misty

B6 Chris Connor – Love

B7 Abbey Lincoln – When Malindy Sings

B8 Billie Holiday – The End Of A Love Affair

New World Records ‎NW 295 Gatefold USA 1977

Vinyl Condition:  EX   Clean & Shiny

Cover Condition: EX

Additional information



Record Size


Quick Navigation


Have questions about this item?

Please fill out the form and we’ll get back to you soon!

Buy for $150.00 more and get free shipping