Folk Immigrants From Europe And The Near East ‎ NW 264 LP EX


1 in stock



Various ‎– Old-Country Music In A New Land (Folk Immigrants From Europe And The Near East)

A1 Mike Lapčak Slovensky Hudba – Sedliacky Zabavny Czardaš (The Farmer’s Diversion Czardaš) 3:25

A2 Krestyanskyj Orkestr – Malenky Barabanshtchik (The Little Drummer-Boy) 3:14

A3 Aili and Lyyli Wainikainen – Kasakka Polka (Polka “Tchorny J Ostrov” – “Black Island” Polka) 2:54

A4 Brača Kapugi tamburica orchestar i pjevački zbor – Zalim te Momce (I Saw You, Lad) 2:42

A5 Patrick Killoran and His Pride of Erin Orchestra – Stack-o-Barley 2:53

A6 James Morrison and John McKenna – The Tailor’s Thimble; the Red-Haired Lass 3:05

A7 Lydia Mendoza y Familia – El Coco-Cancion (The Coconut Song) 3:04

A8 Santiago Jimenez y Sus Valedores – La Piedrera 2:40

B1 New Arkansas Travelers – I Tickled ‘Em 2:58

B2 Dennis McGee and Ernest Fruge – Jeuns Gens Campagnard (Young Men From the Country) 2:43

B3 Elise Deshotel and His Louisiana Rhythmaires – La Valse de Bon Baurche (The Drunkard’s Sorrow Waltz) 4:11

B4 Unidentified – Pastorale 3:41

B5 Rueben Sarkisian – Yar Ounenal (I Love You) 3:05

B6 Nahem Simon – Sayf Lahziq (Your Sword Has Pierced Me) 5:53

B7 Harilaos Piperakis – Siteiako (Dance of Siteia) 2:51

B8 Mahanojaus Lietuviška Mainerių Orkestra – Kuomet Šokis (When You Dance) 3:22

New World Records ‎NW 264 Gatefold USA 1977

Vinyl Condition:  EX   Clean & Shiny

Cover Condition: EX

Additional information



Record Size


Quick Navigation


Have questions about this item?

Please fill out the form and we’ll get back to you soon!

Buy for $150.00 more and get free shipping