Chopin · Schubert Amadeus-Quartett Trio di Trieste Vasary DGG 104 407 Tulips LP


1 in stock



Chopin · Schubert – Ausgewählte Meisterwerke

A1 Polonaise Nr. 6 As-dur Op. 53

A2 Berceuse Des-dur Op. 57

5 Mazurkas:

A3 Nr. 54 D-dur Op. Posth.

A4 Nr. 58 As-dur Op. Posth.

A5 Nr. 46 C-dur Op. 67 Nr. 3

A6 Nr. 47 A-moll Op. 68 Nr. 2

A7 Nr. 5 B-dur Op. 7 Nr. 1

A8 Variations Sur Un Air National Allemand, Op. Posth.

B1 Quartettsatz C-moll D. 703

B2 Klaviertrio B-dur D. 898 (Op. 99) – 2. Satz: Andante Un Poco Mosso

B3 Impromptu Nr. 4 As-dur D. 899 (Op. 90)

Composed By – Franz Schubert (tracks: B1 to B3), Frédéric Chopin (tracks: A1 to A8)

Ensemble – Amadeus-Quartett (tracks: B1), Trio di Trieste* (tracks: B2)

Piano – Jörg Demus (tracks: B3), Tamàs Vàsàry* (tracks: A1 to A8)

DGG 104 407 Tulips Germany 1965

Vinyl Condition: Side 1 EX-  Side 2 Few Scratches = light “Tics” VG-

Cover Condition: VG-

Additional information



Record Size



Release Title


Quick Navigation


Have questions about this item?

Please fill out the form and we’ll get back to you soon!

Buy for $150.00 more and get free shipping