Brigitte Fassbaender / Graf Opera Arias Handel Gluck Mozart Etc Orfeo lp Digital


1 in stock

SKU: IF_F8422223 Category:


Brigitte Fassbaender

Famous Opera Arias

A1     –Georg Friedrich Händel     Non è Si Vago E Bello     2:05

A2     –Christoph Willibald Gluck     Che Farò Senza Euridice     4:12

A3     –W. A. Mozart*     Deh, Per Questo Istante Solo     6:02

A4     –Vincenzo Bellini     Lieto Del Dolce Incarco – Ascolta! Se Romeo T’uccise Un Figlio     4:04

A5     –Peter I. Tschaikowsky*     Lebt Wohl, Ihr Berge     6:11

B1     –Georges Bizet     Près Des Remparts de Seville   4:05

Tenor Vocals – Zachos Terzakis

B2     –Camille Saint-Saëns     Printemps Qui Commence     6:10

B3     –Jules Massenet     Va! Laisse Couler Mes Larmes     2:29

B4     –Richard Wagner     Höre Mit Sinn, Was Ich Dir Sage!     10:48

Orfeo  S 096 841 A Digital Germany

Vinyl Condition:  EX   CLEAN & SHINY

Cover Condition: VG++

Additional information


Record Size




Release Title


Quick Navigation


Have questions about this item?

Please fill out the form and we’ll get back to you soon!

Buy for $150.00 more and get free shipping