Various – Blue Note Re:imagined 2020



1 in stock


Various – Blue Note Re:imagined 2020
Blue Note – 00602508909276

2 x 12″ Vinyl, Compilation

Made in Europe, 2020

Artist Track Title
A1 Jorja Smith Rose Rouge
A2 Ezra Collective Footprints
A3 Poppy Ajudha Watermelon Man (Under The Sun)
A4 Jordan Rakei Wind Parade
B1 Skinny Pelembe Illusion (Silly Apparition)
B2 Alfa Mist Galaxy
B3 Ishmael Ensemble Search For Peace
C1 Nubya Garcia A Shade Of Jade
C2 Steam Down Featuring Afronaut Zu Etcetera
C3 Blue Lab Beats Montara
C4 Yazmin Lacey I’ll Never Stop Loving You
D1 Fieh Armageddon
D2 Mr Jukes Maiden Voyage
D3 Shabaka Hutchings Prints Tie
D4 Melt Yourself Down Carbibean Fire Dance
D5 Emma-Jean Thackray Speak No Evil / Night Dreamer

Additional information


Release Title


Record Label

Record Grading

Sleeve Grading

Quick Navigation


Have questions about this item?

Please fill out the form and we’ll get back to you soon!

Buy for $150.00 more and get free shipping